Pulled Apart By Horses Tour News

horses

Pulled Apart By Horses are about to embark of a UK tour. The dates and venues are as follows…

Thu 24 Apr Aberdeen Tunnels

Fri 25 Apr Dundee, Beat Generation Live!

Sat 26 Apr Hartlepool, Studio

Sun 27 Apr Hull, The Welly

Mon 28 Apr Leicester, The Muscian

Wed 30 Apr Oxford, Art Bar

Thu 01 May Norwich, Epic Studios

Fri 02 May Stoke, Sugarmill

Sat 03 May Leeds, Live At Leeds

Sun 04 May York, YO1 Festival

Tue 06 May Cambridge, Portland Arms

Wed 07 May Aldershot, West End Centre

Thu 08 May Kingston, McClusky’s (Newslan)

Fri 09 May Brighton, The Great Escape Festival

Sat 10 May Southampton, Cellar

Mon 12 May Exeter, Exeter Cavern

Tue 13 May Plymouth, White Rabbit

Wed 14 May Bath, Moles

Thu 15 May Cardiff, The Globe

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s