Ronan Keating – Fires (2012): News

Ex-Boyzone star Ronan Keating releases his first album of original material since 2006s “Bring You Home”. Titled “Fires” and released today (03/09) the album brings together Keating and successful partnership writer/producer Gregg Alexander who co-wrote “Life Is A Rollercoaster” and “Lovin’ Each Day”. Says Keating, “The album is back to proper pop again. I’ve been working with the guys behind ‘Life Is A Rollercoaster’ again. I’ve been spending my time getting this album just right and I’m excited about people hearing it.”

1. Fires
2. I’ve Got You
3. Love You And Leave You
4. Nineteen Again
5. Wasted Light
6. Lullaby
7. Easy Now My Dear
8. NYC Girl
9. Oxygen
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Get Back To What Is Real
12. The One You Love



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s