Rita Ora – Ora (2012): News

Eurovision song contestant Rita Ora releases her debut LP today (27/8) titles “Ora”. The album will undoubtedly be bolstered by two number one UK singles, “How We Do (Party)” and “R.I.P.”.”You can expect a lot of unexpected themes” she says.”I definitely have a lot of inspiration; I listen to a lot of different music. You’re not gonna hear just one kind of music on my album. There’ll be a few reggae songs in there and a few kind of Gwen Stefani sounds and then some 90s Hiphop in there. There’s a big big collection on there as I love music. I’ve basically made music I was listening to when I was growing up.”

1. Facemelt (intro)
2. Roc the Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P. feat. Tinie Tempah
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love & War feat. J. Cole
8. Uneasy
9. Fall in Love feat. will.i.am
10. Been Lyin’
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now (DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora)
13. Crazy Girl
14. Young, Single, & Sexy
15. Meet Ya (acoustic)

How We Do (Party)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s