Jessie Ware – Devotion (2012): News

Stylized soul/R&B singer Jessie Ware launches her debut album titled “Devotion” today (20/8). “I’m really proud of it” says the London based artist who has previously worked with SBTRKT. “I don’t know how well it’s going to do but I’m really glad I got to do it. At the moment I don’t have time to let its actual release sink in, but the whole thing is very exciting regardless. I can be a bit neurotic and I’m a worrier, so I have to keep telling myself to enjoy the whole experience.”

The album includes singles “Running” and “110%”. I wonder if she’s ever listened to Sade? hmm?

1 Devotion
2 Wildest Moments
3 Running
4 Still Love Me
5 No to Love
6 Night Light
7 Swan Song
8 Sweet Talk
9 110%
10 Taking in Water
11 Something Inside




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s